gericloud.blogg.se

Joining a calibre server
Joining a calibre server





joining a calibre server

I'd appreciate any help as I'm not good with electronics or programming on a deeper level. I couldn't find anything about the pop up to download the book that's not working. I've tried searching for solutions in this forum and elsewhere but they're usually those regarding problems connecting to the server. However, when I tapped on a title to download, it just refreshed the page when before a window would pop up asking if I'd like to download the book. I can still connect to the server and access the list of books.

joining a calibre server

After the update I tried to download more books using the same method. I use the "content server" method to download books into my Kobo, on a mobile version of the address (ie: myIPaddress:8080/mobile) as my Kobo's web browser is a beta feature and doesn't have support.īefore I updated, I have not used Calibre for about a month (so I'm unsure if the issue is because of the update). My e-reader is a Kobo Clara HD which runs software ver. Using it on a Macbook Pro 2016 running on Catalina 10.15.7 #1 girlpilot 03-29-2021, 06:13 PMI started using Calibre about 6 months ago.







Joining a calibre server